Leave Us a Review

YesNo

Then it’s easy to leave a review!

Google Plus logoDealer Rater logoCars dot com logoEdmunds logoFoursquare logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂




See what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2018
 

Kyle and Andrew helped me buy a car, and they were awesome to work with. I asked Kyle to expedite the process, and he helped me look at 4 cars and take one home within 2 hours. I got awesome financing (without them running my credit through 8 different banks...thanks Kiki!!!), and when I went back the next day to change a few things, Andrew was more than happy to help me out. Overall, a great experience. They respected my wishes AND my time, which is something I can't say for the other dealers I've dealt with over the past couple of weeks. I'll be going to Kyle and Andrew in the future!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2018
 

I had gone to several dealerships before findings the particular vehicle I wanted. My purchase was based primarily on where I could find the best deal, but I have to say that on top of that, I just got a good feel from the people here. The staff was friendly and helpfulAt one other dealership I found what seemed to be an excellent deal, only to discover undisclosed problems with the car. That put me off that particular dealer. Here, I felt like I was treated fairly, honestly, with no pressure, and that the salesperson Brian Lee, actually wanted to find something that would work for me as opposed to just making a sale. I thought I might miss my Jeep, but so far I am very happy with the CX-5.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2018
 

The staff at Morrie's were respectful, helpful, and dependable. They took time to answer any questions or concerns I might have in purchasing my vehicle. I worked with Brian Lee, and he did a great job!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

The folks at Morrie’s Inver Grove are great! Everyone worked together to make sure I had a really seamless car-buying experience. Kevin Rowe took good care of me from the moment I stepped into the dealership, taking the time to understand what I really needed, and explaining how many cars on the lot could meet my needs. I test drove several over a few days, and ultimately went with a 2018 Mazda CX-9 on day three. He is charming, patient and really knows his stuff. Eric helped me juggle the finances and was even able to track down the exact color combo I was looking for at a dealership across town. Andrew and Kiki made closing the deal simple, explaining everything at least three times (with a smile) and making sure all the paperwork was exactly in order. They are a great team!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2018
 

Great customer service, really helped me get my car. And was completely honest about the car and everything, also the snacks helped.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Andrew Hassan (sp?) and Brian Lee were fantastic! Super helpful, patient and friendly and easy to talk with and ask questions. Made the whole process super smooth.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

Came in to look at a vehicle with my brother and ended up leaving with the car of his dreams. Brian Lee was friendly, patient and super informative. The Sales Manager, Andrew Hassan was friendly and super helpful as well! Can't wait to come back and work with both Brian and Andrew and pick out my next car. Thanks again Inver Grove Mazda, you're great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2018
 

A great dealership to do business with, the sales staff are extremely helpful and no high pressure sales

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2018
 

The people I spoke to, starting from my call to make an appointment, were phenomenal. Not kidding. The service person who came out to great me knew who I was and made everything clear. I even got a brief video showing service points. I am very impressed by Morries !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2018
 

Andrew and Bobby went above and beyond getting my fiance and I new Mazda Cx-5's as well as a Cx-3 for another family member. They stayed after hours just to finish all the paperwork and to ensure our happiness with our vehicles. Would highly recommend Morrie's Inver Grove

Read at Google

Read our Customer Testimonials