Leave Us a Review

YesNo

Then it’s easy to leave a review!

Google Plus logoDealer Rater logoCars dot com logoEdmunds logoFoursquare logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂




See what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2018
 

The best place for shopping for a car. The personnel are very professional, caring, when you buy with you feel welcome and they will answer any question you have. I will definitely recommend everybody I know to buy there bed or used car at Morris's. Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2018
 

The best experience to buy a car!!! The People that work here ALL are amazing!! Specially Sara and Kiki !!! You guys made it so enjoyable,easy and FUN!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Great Service and waiting area!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018
 

Steven Nelson sold me a used Honda. He was helpful, honest, friendly, and low-pressure. I definitely felt that he was more interested in building a customer relationship than making that particular sale. I would definitely recommend working with him! Eric Robinson answered some maintenance and vehicle history questions for me. He was also friendly, helpful, and low-pressure. I appreciate that sales staff worked as a team, finding me the correct expert for each of my concerns. The woman who handled financing (I forgot her name!) was also quite friendly and helpful, but she was a little pushy, and I had to ask lots of questions to clarify some of the financing process. However, I was approved for a super low interest rate through a local credit union and got a great deal on a three-year maintenance/warranty-type package that gives me real piece of mind while driving my new used car. Overall, I highly recommend the team at Morrie's Inver Grove Mazda!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2018
 

I was a little nervous test driving a Mazda Miata after it’s been 8 years since I’ve driven a manual. That being said I was very lucky I got to test drive with Brian Lee. Very laid back, informative, and we went on a windy back road scenic route that couldn’t get any better. Left with an ND and couldn’t be happier!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2018
 

Best buying experience ever.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2018
 

Brian Lee, our sales associate, and Andrew Hassan, the sales manager we worked with, were absolutely wonderful. Hands down the BEST dealership experience we've ever had! Very knowledgeable about the vehicles and were extremely kind. If I could give more than 5 stars I would! Thank you guys for finding my mom the perfect car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2018
 

I want to specifically compliment Brian Lee for his outstanding customer service, and doing everything in his power to ensure that my girlfriend and I had a great experience. Brian also asked my girlfriend and I if we needed anything every time he got up, so I also want to recognize him for that. You all are very lucky to have a man like Brian on your team. All other staff that I encountered were very nice and respectful also.

Read at Google

Read our Customer Testimonials