Leave Us a Review

YesNo

Then it’s easy to leave a review!

Google Plus logoDealer Rater logoCars dot com logoEdmunds logoFoursquare logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂




See what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Best dealership I have ever purchased a vehicle from. The management is very low hassle/pressure. Gave me a very fair offer for my trade without me having to run around and price match. Ask for Jason Borneman when you arrive great salesperson to work with and made things easy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2019
 

Today was my first experience here, and it was great! I had an airbag recall on my Mazda CX-9. I had called the national recall hotline and (supposedly) set up an appointment. When I arrived, they could not find any record of the appointment. Nonetheless, they said they would be able to accommodate me and get the work done in an hour. I waited in the comfortable lobby and was able to get some work done during the less than an hour it took for the car to be ready. Not only did they complete the recall work, they did a full complimentary inspection of the vehicle, and washed it! Great service, friendly people -- I will be coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

Going forward I will only buy my cars from inver grove mazda. The moment I entered I felt welcome and valued. Amber was incredibly patient with me when I was making the decision which car to buy. At no point did I feel that my best interest is not at heart from her or the other sales staff. If you need a good mazda dealership or even a place for questions go no further than inver grove mazda.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

They had great service and great prices!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2019
 

Nicest car dealership I've been to! We didn't feel pressured to buy a certain car, and were treated with respect during the entire process. We continue to go back for our free car washes and are greeted by a friendly face every time! We certainly ~bought happy~

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2018
 

Read our Customer Testimonials