Leave Us a Review

YesNo

Then it’s easy to leave a review!

Google Plus logoDealer Rater logoCars dot com logoEdmunds logoFoursquare logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂




See what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Ashley was awesome to work with and so helpful since I live a few hours away and was interested in a specific certified used car. She sent videos of the car, worked with me and my family who do live in the area to schedule test drives and financing, and overall made the process very seamless and comfortable! Thank you!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020
Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

I bought a used vehicle from Morrie's Mazda. It was Toyota, mind you, not a Mazda, and this adds to the quality of service I will share with you. I bought the vehicle 'as is' on a Saturday. On Sunday, the vehicle was behaving odd. I called the salesman who sent a tow truck to me at now charge! He was a salesman and this wasn't even his job! That's going above and beyond his duties! The next day, the service department found the issue, fixed it and told me that was also done at no charge to me!! They ...

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

I was only there with my daughter to buy a car. They seemed very friendly but wouldn't even try to get a channel on the TV while we had to wait.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

I had a great experience at Morrie’s Inver Grove Heights. I bought a new Mazda 6 and worked with John and Bridget who were both awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

I lease a cx-5 from this places love it ....they were on point fast and most important got me want I wanted..black in and out yessss perfect for Minnesota winter ...thanks to mine sale person Montrell you the best

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020

Read our Customer Testimonials