Leave Us a Review

YesNo

Then it’s easy to leave a review!

Google Plus logoDealer Rater logoCars dot com logoEdmunds logoFoursquare logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂




See what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Several years ago, I gave Morries Mazda IGH a try because they're the closest Morries to me and they can service my Subaru. Since then, I've found the people in their service department to be so kind and their repair folks so competent that I don't want to go anywhere else. Before this, I went to BMW Motorwerks for about five years. Their waiting area and loaners are fancier (and they had donuts!) but I wouldn't give up the great service and car care at Morries for those.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 14, 2021

I love my sales woman Skylyr she was super sweet and super on top of it!! Definitely recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Five stars! Thanks Rob Gillen!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Rob Gilles was our sales rep. He was professional, courteous, and enthusiastic. He was truly a gentleman and made buying that much easier. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

My fiancée and I worked with Robert to test drive a 2021 Mazda CX-5 and we were both very impressed with the car and the customer service Robert provided. While we ultimately chose another vehicle, Robert's professionalism and honest attitude towards the car leasing process really left a good impression on us. I will be back to work with Robert in the future next time we need a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Christian made my experience amazing! Thank you your amazing service. I’ll be back and will recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Were professional, informative and helpful Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

My salesman Rob Gillan was thorough, thoughtful and made the car buying process smooth and satisfactory. I would highly recommend him and the dealership when buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Tim Wolterstorff made my leasing experience easy and enjoyable. Very friendly and would definitely recommend people go to Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda to see him. 11/10 service!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

John is always being helpful. Had amazing experience and definitely will be back for a new one , when my lease is up. Thanks John!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

I highly recommend morries inver grove mazda if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Robert Gillen was awesome to work with! He is not a pushy at all, listens to what you want, and is very detailed with explaining things! Thank you, Robert! You were a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 6, 2021

Highly recommend Robert Gillen! He was a pleasure to do business with!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

They did a great job, as usual.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Is good

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Sales team was great, we made a quick decision. The only issue was the wait to sign paperwork with little communication on how long it was going to be. We could have left and come back instead of waiting.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Great pricing, great people and easy to work with - I highly recommend Morris’s Inver Grove Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Skylyr was great! She was actually the first sales person to even pay attention to my daughter and I after we had visited multiple dealerships prior to Mazda. She didn't dish out the "usual" sales routine either, which was nice. The process seemed a bit disorganized from an outsiders view, but nothing that would prevent me from buying another new car in the future. Love my 2021 CX-5!!

Google logo
Google May 31, 2021

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

I’ve been using Morrie’s for my high mileage Mazda for years. I don’t usually come to the dealership for general oil changes, etc, but when I decide to do more specific and intrusive maintenance I’ll bundle the general maintenance in. They’re always quick and efficient, have always treated me with respect and kindness. Always have accommodated. They do a great job with their walk around inspections. This past year I’ve had a complete break replacement, had my old shot AC compressor replaced, as well as my rear shocks (which done good) replaced. 2008 Mazda 3, 242k ...

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

My salesman Rob Gillan and everybody else here was very helpful and kind throughout the entire process. They put in the extra effort to work with me and my budget, including making extra calls to make sure I get a rate that works for both of us.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

I went in for my normal oil change and tire rotation. Christian at the Service Center was so friendly and spent the time to answer some of my "I don't know enough about cars" questions without making me feel silly. He also suggested that it was time for an alignment, which I wasn't budgeting in for, so he kindly reviewed what it was for without making me feel pressured into the service, and we are planning it into my next visit. The oil change ended up taking longer than usual but Christian kept me updated and ...

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Great customer service and friendly employees. Quick repairs. A bit on the expensive side but nice to have all my info at one place and I don’t feel like they take advantage of the fact that I know little about cars. Will continue using them!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 27, 2021

My daughter bought a CX9 from Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda she was so impressed with the whole experience so I thought why not check them out. My salesperson was John P. I was so impressed with John’s demeanor not only very knowledgeable but patient, great sense of humor and thorough. I did my homework on the vehicle I bought which was a CX 5, WOW what a vehicle just perfect in every way. After spending a short time in finance again another wonderful experience. Susan B was my finance manager, she was the best I ever dealt with before, ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Great experience. They went above the call to get the car I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Dan was very friendly and professional.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Rob Gillen did a super job,selling us a new CX-5.He took the the time to explain everything and programed our phones to sync with the SUV.We would recommend buying from him.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

It was excellent

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

I bought a CX 30 from Morrie’s. I worked with Charles who is great.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

It was fast and easy, very professional and really good customer service, everything was on time no delays.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

We were very happy with our experience at Morries Mazda in IGH. Rob Gilles was so helpful, not pushy and great with my son as he went through his diary car purchase. They were quick and had options to help us make the right decision. Would use them again.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Exactly how car buying should be. Very simple process, very straight forward. Would absolutely considering buying all my vehicles from Morries in the future!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Very good service. Awesome customer service. They were very concerned about us driving our car back home before they could get it fixed because of an issue with the brakes. So they gave us a loaner. And the our car was ready in two days. I would highly recommend them. Thank you to everyone there.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

In and out fast.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Update: The management of the service center reached out to me and was extremely helpful in amending my situation. They also compensated me for the mistake and I am very pleased with the result. Adding two stars. Original review: The last two times I went there for service something went wrong. The first time they wanted me to service my rear differential despite the fact that I don’t have one. The next time I came in for an oil change and they used semi synthetic without asking me despite a history of using full synthetic. What’s funny is ...

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Work done quickly as agreed

Facebook logo
Facebook May 18, 2021

Everything was great! Good deal and super helpful people.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Our salesman John Pavlick was awesome, as was Susan after the sale and everyone made our Morrie's experience amazing! We recommend to everyone, families and friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Great experience at Morrie's Inver Grove Mazda!! Montrell was so great to work with. Everything went so smoothly from the test drive all the way through to the financing. Everyone was so friendly! We Leased VERY HAPPY!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Professional! Great service!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Excellent staff and service. Zoom zoom!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 13, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

I leased a new Mazda CX-30 from Morries Mazda with help from Montrell. Montrell was great and knew everything there was to know about Mazda. He helped me get the monthly price that fit my budget. This is my second lease from Morries and I’m always pleased with the help from the sales people and the service people.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Google logo
Google May 9, 2021

Beautifully easy smooth very explained used car transaction, she (my new used Nissan) drives like a beauty and the detailing was sooooo nice and clean, I’m a happy happy camper!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2021

Excellent service. Took a little longer than expected but received a discount for the extra time. Always great service at this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Rob listened to what I wanted, showed me more than one choice, took time to show me how to use all the accessories. Super professional and a pleasant car buying experience including the finance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I was not on their scheduled but they had time to do an oil change and tire rotation so I wouldn’t have to come back another day! Service was prompt, thorough and videotaped so I could see exactly what was going on! Thank you service team... your the best!!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

I was sincerely impressed by their excelente customer service at a hard-to-beat price!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Kenny was great! Very professional!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Absolutely great people working here at the dealership. Brought my 2016 Mazda CX-5 in for a freon recharge and ended up needing some more maintenance done. They gave me a 2021 Mazda6 loaner while my car stayed over night, and the mechanic, Pat, recorded a detailed video of my car and the maintenance he was recommending. Super nice touch that I wasn’t expecting. Overall great service, and I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Easy to get an appointment, clean waiting area, nice car wash to top it off!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

This was the best oil change experience I’ve ever had. The technician took a video to show me my tires, brakes, fluids and other things and they didn’t try to sell me add-ons. It’s kind of out of the way from my home but I’ll make the trip back to Morrie’s Mazda in Inver Grove just for their service.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

I had the best experience at this dealership. The staff were very friendly and knowledgeable. They were transparent throughout the process and made sure the deal worked out in my favor. John P. was the sales associate who helped us and he was absolutely amazing! I plan on spreading the word far and wide. If you are looking for a Mazda dealership with top notch staff then look no further. Morrie's at Inver Grove is the place to be! I can't thank them enough.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Best dealership experience. I referred a friend to buy a car there and she was very very pleased. Thanks!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Kenneth Thao and Rob Gillen were very helpful during this process. Even though it is still in the works, they answered all of my questions, and if they didn’t know the answer, they’d find it. They are very friendly as well. In addition, the dealership is clean and the environment is great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Fist Class Service. Courteous & helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

They took good care of me! Ask for Montrell he’s the best. Friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Rob was great to work with. He had the patience of a saint for how many times I went back & forth looking, deciding and test driving. He wanted to make sure I got what I wanted.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Excellent and professional service performed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Greg was very nice and professional .The oil change didn't take as long as it usually does . It was a nice surprise. My car "Gilbert" looked beautiful after his bath and vacuum. 😂 Thank you Mazda Team 🙂

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Most pleasant car buying experience I’ve had! Staff was super friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

Rob was so polite and easy to work with. I was able to get all my questions answered and the whole process was extremely smooth.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

I’m in my second lease since 2017 from Morrie’s Mazda. The incredible experience started with the sales team and follows through to the the service team that is ALWAYS kind, accommodating, and very thoughtful!! I always have a loaner vehicle if needed, the “buy happy” program is so easy and convenient, and the service team is consistently impressive in the care they have for their customers.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Good snacks in the waiting room. Nice employee interactions. Edit: kind of price gouging, but I ate enough snacks to make up for it

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Bought a new car, great people, no pressure and took the time to make sure everything went well. Highly recommended

Read our Customer Testimonials