Leave Us a Review

YesNo

Then it’s easy to leave a review!

Google Plus logoDealer Rater logoCars dot com logoEdmunds logoFoursquare logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂




See what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2019
 

This was just a simple oil change It was done quickly They just forgot to turn off the “change oil” light as I had asked.Just annoying otherwise a great dealer

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 

Eric the sales manager, Tim on the sales team, and the entire staff and service at Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda are great! From start to end they have been very helpful. The first car I purchased had an unreported accident. This team took the car back, made it super easy to get out of everything and found me another car that I LOVE!! They ensured that it is working. To my utmost satisfaction! They take the hassle out of buying to ensure the their guests BUY HAPPY!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2019
 

Best Morrie's in twin cities! Even though I dont have a Mazda car, I still bring in my car for auto repair because the customer service is excellent !

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2019
 

Excellent service. Fast and friendly and had a nice area to work on my laptop while I waited for my car to be done.

Read at Google

Read our Customer Testimonials