Leave Us a Review

YesNo

Then it’s easy to leave a review!

Google Plus logoDealer Rater logoCars dot com logoEdmunds logoFoursquare logo

These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂




See what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2020
 

I had a great experiencing trading in a car I love for a new car I love!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2020
 

Had a great experience working with Bryant and Bridget at Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda. Very nice and low pressure environment, ended up purchasing a CPO CX-5 and I couldn’t be happier with it. Thank you to the team there!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2020
 

My car purchase (CX-30) went smoothly and quickly. John in Sales and Bridget in Finance were knowledgeable and completely professional. I am extremely happy with my purchase and look forward to continuing my relationship with this dealer.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2020
 

Amber was awesome to work with and knew her products well. She listened to exactly what I wanted and needed and we made it happen. I traded in my Mazda 6 (which I loved, but my lifestyle has changed and I needed an SUV) and Nate was willing to negotiate the trade in value to a dollar figure we both agreed on.I added a towing package, remote starter and a few other things, they gave me a rental while they installed the extras and had it all completed in two days. I had a great experience with Morries and would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 30, 2020
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2020
 

They were super nice to work with. Offered great deals. They answered all my questions without making me feel dumb. Super clean environment. Would absolutely recommend this dealer

Read at DealerRater

Read our Customer Testimonials