Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Friendly staff and service was completed within the expected time.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Had recall done and also brought after market key fobs to be programmed but they weren't able to program but the after market keys don't always work. Was able to get the keys cut and Mitch was very great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

First time here and I received friendly, prompt service on my Mazda 3. They didn’t try to sell me on service I didn’t need and generally seem like straightforward individuals. Special thanks to service advisor Mitch for talking me through some questions about my vehicle in advance of the appointment and for explaining things clearly. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

It was our family's first visit to Morrie's--great experience! Want to especially highlight Robert Gillen as he went absolutely above and beyond for us. So happy with the car we bought! Looks brand new inside and out. Thank you for all your fantastic efforts Rob, and to the staff at Morrie's!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great service. Ready to help with the smallest of issues. Buffed out a scratch from a rude person and their car door. Took care of issue with clock not displaying correct time and they didn’t shame me for asking for something I should have figured out myself. These guys are the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

We had an amazing car buying experience at Morrie's. Rob Gillen was phenomenal. Rob was professional, honest, knowledgeable, and personable. Customer Service is clearly important to him. He understood our time constraint after our car was totaled in an accident. He showed a lot of patience as he took time to go over all of the functions of the car with both my husband and myself. A shout out to Susan Berger, finance department, for being so professional, precise, friendly, and organized. Another huge shout out to Jaime, general manager, who was able to give us a great deal ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Allison was amazing to work with and fastest purchase of my life! I love it. I was expecting 3-5 hours to buy a car. Signing papers did not take long at all. Thank Allison for everything!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Rob Gillen made my experience stress free. He made sure I was comfortable while I waited, aware of each step in the trade-in/purchasing process, and had an answer to every question I asked. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Morrie’s provided top notch service!! Will definitely be a return customer! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

We worked with John Pavlick from long distance and it couldn't have gone better, We were able to obtain a relatively rare model, appreciate the video sent to us when the auto arrived. Sue in finance was an absolute delight, it's quite a talent who can make you feel good about spending many thousands of dollars. Both of them spent a great deal of time reviewing the automobile(John) and the details of financing(Sue).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever been a part of. I did a nationwide search and ended up flying to Minneapolis from the Mississippi Gulf Coast to purchase my vehicle from Morrie's. Montrell made the process so easy, answered all my questions, provided videos, and made me feel very comfortable especially since I was buying from out of state. The finance department was extremely transparent, no pressure, no typical speedy talk, and no financial shell game. Robert and Susan ensure a very stress free process. If you are considering buying a car from ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I had such a phenomenal experience with Rob Gillen. I was so grateful that he took his time to answer all my questions, explain the car functions in their entirety and didn’t rush me through this process. I was so appreciative of his attention to detail and his professionalism, it truly was the most pleasant experience of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Charles was terrific. Super responsive, very knowledgeable, straight shooter. I will buy my next car from him as well.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 27, 2021

Great service and desire to help

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences we have had, Sue and John were amazing. They were friendly, efficient and very perceptive of our needs and time constraints. It was a pleasure working with both of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Susan in the finance department made the car buying experience amazing 👏

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

We had a great experience buying my daughter’s first car!

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda exceeded my expectations in this car buying process. They were clear, transparent, and got us everything we needed without pushing us or making us feel pressured. We will definitely be back for future vehicles!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Great people and excellent service. Allison Warner the best!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

The Team at Morris’s Mazda did a great job and found us a car that fits what we needed. They made the process efficient and we’re very friendly!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I had an appointment for 7 in the morning and I got there 15 minutes early. They started my appointment earlier than expected which was super nice because I had to go to work right after !! Mitch was the man in charge with my car and he did an awesome job! This is my first oil change from them, and my experience was phenomenal. They sent me a video of my vehicle and what was being done to it which I LOVED and they gave it a car wash at the end. THANK YOU MORRIE’S INVER GROVE MAZDA!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Excellent, hassle free purchase! Thank you Rob and everyone at Morris’s Mazda!!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I can't say enough great things about my experience at this place. I bought a car and will for sure be keeping my business here. All the sales floor was helpful and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

They checked out my air bag light for me. I felt very heard with my concerns, despite the light even turning off before I arrived at their service center. I was even 20 minutes early and they took care of me right away! They also were able to get me into see them for an appointment the following day. I know air bags malfunctions are serious, so when other places cannot make time for you (even up to 2 weeks!), it can be frustrating. I did not have that issue with them. I will be using them for any dealership issues I ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Purchased a new car

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Lots of inventory to choose from and very friendly and professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

I trust Mazda and the staff at Morrie’s is professional and helpful.

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Thorough, professional and courteous- great service advisors

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Rob and Chuck helped us to get a great deal on a new car that matched our preferences and budget, even in the midst of limited supply and high demand. They were friendly, attentive, considerate of our time and needs, and knowledgeable about all the vehicle features. We are happy with our experience and our new vehicle. We would definitely work with them and Morrie's again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I called for a last minute appointment and they were able to get me right in!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Getting the video texted to me is AWESOME. Transparency is so important to me because I don’t know anything about cars and can’t tell if a more expensive repair is being recommended but not needed. The staff is very friendly and trustworthy. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Very pleasant atmosphere, went out of there way to help me get into my new vehicle. Will definitely purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Recommended!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Skylyr and Susan were very helpful!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I was not able to negotiate on the price, but I was satisfied with everything else. Rob Gillen was knowledgeable and easy to work with. No high pressure sales tactics at all Jerry Johnson

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

The salesman was helpful and conscientious. I’m a thinker so it took me a while to make up my mind. When I made a decision, the process was pleasant and easy.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

I appreciated how explicit they were with exactly what they did with our car during the video. It was incredibly helpful! We have had only good experiences there.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Charles was the gentleman who helped us he was amazing!! From the first phone call we had, he was very welcoming and everyone always made sure to keep us informed of us getting help. Best experience so far in a dealer after a few failed attempts in a row.

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

GO TO JOHN PAVLICK!!! Great salesman and will make the whole process easy for a difficult process. Whole team there is helpful and will help out the best the can, Great people. Great warranties on new vehicles and give options for many different packages. Overall 5 star experience!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Friendly and courteous staff.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

They are very friendly and kind there a great place to go to.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 23, 2021

Great and fast service. Always very kind employees and service personnel.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had a great experience buying my new car at Morrie's. John was very knowledgeable and easy to work with. They said things were moving a tad slowly because of a new computer system, but they kept us informed and updated on each step of the process. Adjusting to a change like that but still providing top-level customer service just goes to show how professional these guys are. Financing was also a smooth process. 100% recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Professional. Friendly. Good communication. Other than oil change, got my tires rotated and aligned and filters replaced. Didn't seem like it took long for them to do all of that. Video was nice too.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Everyone was very professional they did a great job the value was also great. The customer service was above and beyond

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

The issue turned out to be some loose bolts. Seems weird that the price would be 1.5 hours of labor beyond the diagnostic price. But in the end I left with a fully operational car. I've had service done here prior and its always been good, and fair priced.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Rob Gillen was great. Very patient with answering all of my questions and willing to explain anything I didn't understand. This was my first time buying from a dealership and he made the entire process smooth and understandable. He made something I considered stressful into a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Rob Gillen was great to work with. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Rob and the staff at Morrie's went out of their way to work with me and meet my requests.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Tim Wolterstorff was my salesperson, he was very personable, showed an interest in who I was well prepared when I came in for my first appointment he had a CX-9ready for me to test drive. Upon my return we talked over the car options for financing and I left feeling well informed and not pressured. He emailed me to ask my interest in the CX-9 I said I would like a particular one he searched for one and said the dealership would be receiving in the next 10 days. He tracked it kept me up to date on it's ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 17, 2021

Easy to schedule. Nice people. Knowledgeable service people. Good prices for service. Friendly people. I bought my roadster there, so I service it with them. Buy Happy! Service Happy!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Morris’s was fantastic. No fuss over the price and they gave me a great trade price.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Couldn’t have asked for a better experience getting a new car. They even picked me up after I returned my lease to another dealer instead of me having to find a ride there. They also make sure to show you all the little features within your car that normally you would figure out through trial and error. Highly recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

2 years ago, John got me out of a hole. I was in a rough place, and he was personally responsible for getting me into a vehicle I could afford. He went above and beyond then, so my first instinct when looking at another vehicle was to look to him. He was prompt in his responses, listened to what I was looking for, and remembered details about myself and my family I had mentioned only in passing that were prudent to our search for a car. He once again exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend working with him, and ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 7, 2021

Wonderful customer service.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Towed car from airport with failed shock absorber body connection, prompt response by text with video of problem and estimate, job done within a few hours. Very slick and easy. Great service.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Courteous, on time and care for their customers

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Robert was hands down the best Sales Rep ever! His customer service was unmeasurable. He answered all my questions, he didn’t shy away from any of my concerns and he made it his personal business to make sure I was completely satisfied. Thank you Robert for your exceptional service and my car is a wonderful addition to the family!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Very good service, salesperson was excellent. Pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2021

Go to Morrie’s Mazda, ask for Montrell, The rest will fall into place. Makes the process that simple.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Very helpful and friendly atmosphere

Leave Us a Review