Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Mike was great. Service was thorough and friendly. Thanks Morrie's!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Bob is the best seller's 5 stars for him

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Hassle free purchase Everyone was nice this was the 1st purchase buying a car that I had awesome stress free buying recommend Rob Gillen in sales I love my CX -5 Mazda

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Rob Gillen was our sales person very professional and received stress free buying Everyone was so nice and made this buying experience a memorable one

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I have bought two cars from Morries over the years and visit them for regular maintenance. They are always prompt with repairs or work done and clearly explain what is needed and how much it will cost. They always have a loaner car available for me and everyone is courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Very professional, helpful staff, parts were ordered in a timely manner and service was done even before it was expected. Great service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

It was a excellent service and the people where so nice

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Skylyr and everyone at Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda made buying a car a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Montrell was great to work with and very helpful. We love our new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Rob Gillen and Robert Quitano were super knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thank you for making this process quick and straight forward. Peter Keller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Excellent service, very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Always great service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Everyone is so nice and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

The inspection was very professional and the attention was nice, cordial and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

My to-go, trustable and honest dealership, with circle inspection videos of the status of your car sent directly to your phone to view it. I love that they do that. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Friendly courteous people. Good work. Reasonable prices

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Every time I take my Mazda CX-5 in for service at Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda, I am always very satisfied with the work they perform and the way they keep me updated on what is going on during the appointment. Love this dealership and would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

By far the most pleasant experience that buying a car can be! Excellent service that was speedy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Rob was incredibly patient and helpful! He took the time to explain everything (sometime multiple times) and offer unselfish advice. He and Bryant calculated several options for us to compare, making everything easy and enjoyable! I also appreciated the trust Rob showed in allowing us to test drive without him in the vehicle. It allowed my wife and I to talk candidly about what we liked and disliked without fear of someone trying to spin things.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Bought a new car from John Pavlick and it was such a great experience. Not only did we get the best price, this dealership offers so many extras that are included for free that will definitely bring us back for our next car. Everyone we met and worked with was so nice and professional. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Morrie's Mazda. Allison Warner was able to locate the exact vehicle that I wanted and had it at the dealership the same day. In less than 24 hours after contacting her, I drove off in my new CX-5. She was amazing and wonderful to deal with. Few people comment on their dealings with the Business Office at a dealership but Susan made the excruciating process of signing all of the paperwork into a very pleasant experience. I've always had great experiences with any of the Morrie's locations I've ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Had a couple different issues with my vehicle along with scheduled maintenance due. I was given a loaner car for the day, a beautiful 2021 vehicle. Other places I’ve been have a 10+ year old vehicle as a loaner. The service writers were friendly, knowledgable, and professional. My car drives significantly better after its service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Allie was super helpful and professional when I came in last minute looking for a new car! She got me what I felt was truly the best deal on my beautiful new CX-9. This is my second vehicle through morries and I’m happy to be a customer!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

i recommend this facility i walked in and walked out happy sales men respectful and welcoming

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Came in to have tires checked because light came on during the day. Found nail. Fixed tire in about 45 minutes. Great service.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

KATE, Allison and the Guy that sits in their corner was AMAZING!!! FIRST let me start buy saying I HATE going into dealership. The feeling of being on the clock while waiting for.approval and to.the finish line drives me nuts. I was upfront with the team a few days before I arrived . They honored my request, had the car ready for me when I got there,and waited until it was done before they left. I felt like i was apart of the team. These ladies changed my entire hate for dealerships. Morris Mazada Team made me feel ...

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 1, 2021

Very great service, they worked hard, and gave benefit discounts when things went wrong. They went to lengths of accommodation in ways I never thought would be possible, they thanked me for my patience at the end. I really recommend inver grove Mazda as a 5 start in everything except the price of things at 4 1/2 stars (that goes to all dealerships as well) but otherwise great service.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Skylr made the experience easy. She knew her vehicles and kept me informed about incoming stock. All in all a nice experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

This is my first time buying Mazda as I have been a loyal Toyota owner for 30+ years. I have to say that the buying experience was wonderful and painless at Morries. I’m so happy with the vehicle and cannot say enough great things about Skylar’s professionalism. She was very helpful and went above and beyond to make sure my buying experience was positive.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

I came in with a check engine light and had originally gone to autozone to see if they could diagnose the issue. They told me it was a transmission issue, however when bringing it to Morries they made a more detailed diagnosis and helped me significantly in saving money and time. They washed the car and sent a video update explaining what was wrong, how they fixed it, and the general condition of the car. It put my anxiety to rest and was very professional. Kenny was the associate that helped me through it all and he was very helpful ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

The service was great they make you feel comfortable and they made sure I got the best deal

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Rob Gillen was our sales person and he could not have made the experience more pleasurable! I have bought a lot of cars over many years and he stands out as one of my favorite. There was no doubt at any point in the process he was committed to delivering honest information. Plus, he was also a joy to work with throughout the transaction. Many thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Awesome 1st new vehicle experience

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

I had a great experience going to Mazda for the first time. I’m so happy with my new SUV. Robert was always so kind, fun, helpful and knowledgeable he answered all my questions and guided me to understand how the new vehicle works. I definitely recommend Morries dealership! Thank you! 🙏🏻

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Great sales experience with Chuck. Low pressure and pricing was good. He explained the details on the car and made sure everything was right before I drove off

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Ken is always a pleasure to see and speak with. He is very down to earth, friendly, professional, and courteous. The kind of guy (employee) every company could employee and need. Thanks, Ken! -RL

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Best service from beginning to present. I recommend it highly. Thanks

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Had a very good experience with purchasing our car at Morries Inver Grove. We had a 5 star experience with Robert Gilles! Went above & beyond!!! Thx again Robert. Dwight & Monica

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Friendly staff and service was completed within the expected time.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Had recall done and also brought after market key fobs to be programmed but they weren't able to program but the after market keys don't always work. Was able to get the keys cut and Mitch was very great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

First time here and I received friendly, prompt service on my Mazda 3. They didn’t try to sell me on service I didn’t need and generally seem like straightforward individuals. Special thanks to service advisor Mitch for talking me through some questions about my vehicle in advance of the appointment and for explaining things clearly. I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

It was our family's first visit to Morrie's--great experience! Want to especially highlight Robert Gillen as he went absolutely above and beyond for us. So happy with the car we bought! Looks brand new inside and out. Thank you for all your fantastic efforts Rob, and to the staff at Morrie's!

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Great service. Ready to help with the smallest of issues. Buffed out a scratch from a rude person and their car door. Took care of issue with clock not displaying correct time and they didn’t shame me for asking for something I should have figured out myself. These guys are the best.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Allison was amazing to work with and fastest purchase of my life! I love it. I was expecting 3-5 hours to buy a car. Signing papers did not take long at all. Thank Allison for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

We had an amazing car buying experience at Morrie's. Rob Gillen was phenomenal. Rob was professional, honest, knowledgeable, and personable. Customer Service is clearly important to him. He understood our time constraint after our car was totaled in an accident. He showed a lot of patience as he took time to go over all of the functions of the car with both my husband and myself. A shout out to Susan Berger, finance department, for being so professional, precise, friendly, and organized. Another huge shout out to Jaime, general manager, who was able to give us a great deal ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Rob Gillen made my experience stress free. He made sure I was comfortable while I waited, aware of each step in the trade-in/purchasing process, and had an answer to every question I asked. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Morrie’s provided top notch service!! Will definitely be a return customer! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

We worked with John Pavlick from long distance and it couldn't have gone better, We were able to obtain a relatively rare model, appreciate the video sent to us when the auto arrived. Sue in finance was an absolute delight, it's quite a talent who can make you feel good about spending many thousands of dollars. Both of them spent a great deal of time reviewing the automobile(John) and the details of financing(Sue).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2021

This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever been a part of. I did a nationwide search and ended up flying to Minneapolis from the Mississippi Gulf Coast to purchase my vehicle from Morrie's. Montrell made the process so easy, answered all my questions, provided videos, and made me feel very comfortable especially since I was buying from out of state. The finance department was extremely transparent, no pressure, no typical speedy talk, and no financial shell game. Robert and Susan ensure a very stress free process. If you are considering buying a car from ...

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

I had such a phenomenal experience with Rob Gillen. I was so grateful that he took his time to answer all my questions, explain the car functions in their entirety and didn’t rush me through this process. I was so appreciative of his attention to detail and his professionalism, it truly was the most pleasant experience of buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Susan in the finance department made the car buying experience amazing 👏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

This was one of the best car buying experiences we have had, Sue and John were amazing. They were friendly, efficient and very perceptive of our needs and time constraints. It was a pleasure working with both of them!

Read at DealerRater

Leave Us a Review