Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Lost both smart keys and they reprogram 2 new smart keys. I really liked the vehicle inspection video that's was great. As they say picture (video) is worth 1000 words. The service adviser was very personal. I Would have given 5stars but they forgot to wash my car. Note the service adviser promptly took care of it but I'm giving an honest review.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Absolutely terrific service…highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2022

Great service. Quick turnaround. Friendly staff. Reasonable pricing and they didn't try to sell me any unnecessary parts or repairs. Ill definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Great service. Attentive, professional, friendly. Excellent listening skills. Not pushy. Pleasure with my purchase. Very happy with my car and the dealership that stands behind it.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I just purchased a CX50 from Morrie’s Mazda and I love it! Jasmine did a great job and the whole team was super friendly and helpful!

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2022

John Pavlick and Morrie's Inver Grove Mazda took very good care of my wife and I during our car buying experience. John presented all of the features our new CX-50 had to offer and compared it to the CX-5. He kept us up to date on the latest delivery times and outlined the steps that we would need to make the purchasing process smooth. John made sure that the Mazda application was working and all features were described before we drove off. I highly recommend Morrie's Mazda, John and the CX-50!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Chuck is an Excellent sales rep. Extremely helpful and thorough explaining all of our new Mazda CX -50’s options. We would buy again and recommend Morris’s Mazda in IG H and Chuck. Thanks, Jim & Joy Olson

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Bought a car from Tim Wolterstorff in sales. Hands down best car buying experience I've had. He greeted me and my wife right away and was very genuine. He has checked in with us multiple times to see how the car has been. Would recommend to anyone looking for a car to go and see Tim at Morrie's Inver Grove Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

I wanted to mention that my sales consultant Kenny was basically incredible. I purchased a new Miata, which only came with a manual transmission. I haven't driven one in over twenty years. Kenny went over the basics with me again and took me on a test drive. His knowledge and patience went above and beyond my expectations. I would recommend Morrie's and Kenny to anyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Very friendly. Very accommodating. I highly recommend Morries' Mazda.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Had a great experience at Morries Inver Grove Mazda. John, Rob and Bryant went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted within my budget and timeframe! I got all my questions answered. Great communication and professionalism. Really felt supported as I bought my first car. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Great service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

Very pleasant experience. Robert, Kenny, and Skyler we’re all great to work with! I would recommend Morries to anyone looking for a painless car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

These guys are amazing! Great people and great customer service! I always recommend this location to all my family members and friends!

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great experience! Helpful, responsive to questions. Kept us informed throughout the car purchase process and follow-up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 27, 2022

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Professional, courteous, efficient!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Service department was excellent. They had my car in right away for routine service and got me out the door with a car wash in about 35-40 minutes. Very professional and courteous staff! Great experience all around.

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

I purchases a vehicle here and had a great experience! My salesperson was Charles Mann. He was very thorough!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook May 19, 2022

Mazda in INVER GROVE always takes good care of my BIGChaaaahly♥️. I recommend them to any Mazda owner in the nation♥️♥️♥️

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Very professional, explained all that was being done. Sent a video of the inspection of the car, explained all looked good. Will continue to come back

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

Were clear with the pricing when I called to schedule the appointment, they were able to get me in within the same week. Took a bit longer than expected due to sick employees but gave me a complimentary loaner for the duration. Video was awesome, they pointed out other areas of concern. Roof rack and cross bars look amazing!

Google logo
Google May 15, 2022

Google logo
Google May 13, 2022

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Google logo
Google May 11, 2022

The service was excellent and at a reasonable price.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Greeting by point person was great. Service and advise by tech was also great!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Amazing customer service! Highly recommend! I love my new car, thanks Allison!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2022

Wow an amazing experience. I cannot believe how friendly and fast and helpful their team was... we love our new Vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Very helpful service checkout person.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Robert G was awesome to work with, he made the process super easy and took care of anything I needed! Definitely would recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

So far, this is the best place we've ever gone to for our vehicle purchase. John P has been very nice and accommodating, from the time we sent out an inquiry for the CX9. He has sent us videos, texted updates, even had the vehicle all cleaned up and set up for us when we arrived for our appointment. He has done a very good job. Jaime and Rob in finance were also very pleasant and easy to settle with. This is the first time we've been to a dealership (and we've been to several!) where we ...

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Outstanding service department, they got my vehicle in same day when I didn’t have an appointment and got it done within an hour. Very accommodating! I would highly recommend Morris’s inver grove service to anyone.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

I’ve got to say. It was a 7am appointment and they opened exactly at that time maybe a couple min earlier. These guys were extremely great, friendly and shared great information with all customers. I’ll keep using this dealership and possibly get my next car from here as well. Recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

Had a very pleasant experience at Morries Inver Grove. John was great and took time explaining the features of the car, specifically all of the electronics.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

I was fortunate enough to work with Robert Gillen at Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda. He is an incredibly kind person. After loosing my husband a few months ago to Covid-19, I found myself needing an SUV. Robert was very patient & Found me exactly what I needed, with the safety features I am used to having. Morrie’s does business the right way. With Most other auto groups, you leave feeling confused. Morrie’s is truly a no pressure, best price store. I left with a good understanding of the features on my new car. Who knew this still ...

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Came in to purchase a new vehicle, left extremely satisfied. Their Finance Manager Robert and Sales Consultant Robert were extremely helpful and welcoming. They made the entire process so much easier. It was our family's first Mazda ever, and won't be our last. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Robert Gillen from sales and Robert Quitano from the finance department went above and beyond to make our vehicle purchase smooth and straightforward. They were very courteous and accommodating, making the long drive from home worth it. I will highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Such good people to work with and so helpful! Would definitely recommend going to this dealership☺️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Sklyer was fantastic throughout the sales process, very knowledgeable and extremely accessible! Would recommend to all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

Excellent service and follow up. Highly recommend the dealership and entire staff, professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Always great service with Mitch Reed. Highly recommend this center.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

Purchased a used car here recently and really enjoyed working with the sales and finance teams. Robert in sales was extremely responsive and the vehicle was exactly as described. Their Finance team was able to find me an even lower rate than my credit union had approved me for which was a great bonus. I was also on a tight schedule when purchasing the car and they had the keys in my hand in less than an hour. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2022

The service center team was very professional and were able to get me scheduled quickly. They provided a loaner car for the day and completed everything as described. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Great experience overall, competitive pricing, decent turnaround time. Sales passion was great and not pushy at all. Finance manager was very nice but a little suspicious on inserting unwanted service contracts. Also the service department had attempted to double charge me once. I don't believe it was intentional, just lack of very attentive personnel. Overall they are relatively prompt and polite. Just like anything in life check your charges to ensure accuracy.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Excellent Customer service in the service department!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

I bought my new 2022 Mazda CX-9 Grand Touring here. John made the process super easy! Would recommend to a friend/family.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2022

The sales rep is great Finance department was awesome

Leave Us a Review