Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Chuck was super easy to work with and low pressure. Took lots of time explaining all the various features to me. Was responsive on all inquiries.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Wonderful service and knowledgeable staff. Everyone there were very helpful and answered all of our questions. We would definitely purchase another vehicle from Morrie's IGH in the future!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2024

I had a really wonderful car buying experience at Morrie’s Mazda, Inver Grove Height! Hannah and the finance team worked fast to get me the car that I wanted. They were also so friendly, personable, professional, and I felt that they really cared about my car buying experience. I am so glad that I went there to buy my vehicle! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Smelled burning rubber after hitting a huge pothole. Morrie's did an inspection and diagnosis, finding no problems, and suspecting that a chunk of asphalt from the pothole lodged against my exhaust, causing the burning rubber smell. Only charged me what I consider a reasonable amount for the all-looks-good inspection and test drive. I'm pleases

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Very professional and courteous crew, from the manager, to sales and the service department. Was in and out in a short amount of time and would happily recommend them to anyone in the market for a Mazda!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

INCREDIBLE people. Request to work with Rob, he was absolutely phenomenal and instrumental in helping me find my new CX-5! Sean in finance is terrific, and wants to do right by his customers. The greatest thing about that is experience, was the HONESTY. I never felt like I was being played, and steered away from wrongdoing. Highly recommend you buy a car here. Morrie’s has found a customer for life!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Great place to buy a car! Thank you Charles for your service and kind explanations!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

From making an appointment to bringing in my car, the service was terrific. Morrie’s determined the problem and repaired it quickly. Outstanding.

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Just phenomenal!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Highly recommend!!! Andy, Sean and Jon are THE best!!! Andy was super knowledgeable and personable! Never felt pressured and he really took the time to hear what I wanted and didn't want. Sean did amazing with the financing part! He provided different options and was thorough with the explanations. And the GM Jon was great! He never stopped moving, constantly ensuring customer were been taken care of! You can tell he cares about the customers AND his staff!!! Thank you Morries for the awesome experience and my brand new CX5!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

The sales person who I got was really helpful and made me feel comfortable

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

I just bought my first new car and the staff made the experience easy and low-stress. I did not feel any upsell pressure from anyone, which was a big worry for me going in to the experience. Special shoutout to Hedi for doing a great job selling his 2nd car and to Ankur for working diligently on finding me the best rate! Great customer service all around 👍 the process took quite a while, but I was reguarly checked in with and given updates so I never felt neglected or unimportant. Highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Im always satisfied with the service and customer service. Even the courtesy ride drop off pick up. Service is just top notch

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Rob was a great salesman and helped us make a great choice for our daughter.

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Great service experience from end-to-end. Service Manager Nathan greeted me promptly and confirmed what I needed done to my CX-5 and was able to go right to the waiting area with lots of amenities. While I waited I was sent progress updates including a summary video. Completion time was exactly as they estimated and Nathan reviewed what I could expect on my next scheduled maintenance. Highly recommend!

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 28, 2024

Met Matthew as soon as we walked in, he greeted us very kindly asked what we were looking for when it was established or narrowed down he then asked about what options I’m interested in and what options not available would be a deal breaker! Just so happens we found a car that met our needs! He showed us a few cars to test with options we were interested in and chose a CX5 premium! Matthew answered all our questions with confidence and knowledge and is very pleasant! Five stars! ⭐️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2024

Excellent car buying experience at Morries Mazda. Friendly, very helpful assistance with no pressure from sales agent Rob Gillen. He made the process smooth and brought several cars up front to show us that met our search criteria. Loved talking and working with Rob and the team. We were given many options and a lease worked best on a new 2024 C3. Will highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

The people at Morrie’s were so helpful and really helped me get a good deal on my new lease! Thanks all.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

I went to Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda to look at a jeep. The situation made things a rush to me and the whole team there worked hard to make a new customer feel valued. Roozbeh was knowledgeable but not pushy and has already followed up to see how things were going and to make sure I’m happy with the vehicle. Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

It was a pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

We had a wonderful experience at Morrie’s! Our sales associate was Rob Gillen and we felt lucky to be connected with him. He helped us make the best decision on a vehicle without any pressure. He let us drive a few vehicles so we could get exactly what we wanted. And we had fun with the whole team there while writing up the deal. We love our new CX-90 PHEV!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

We leased a Mazda CX 90 from Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda yesterday. Our sales person was Rob Gillen and he was fantastic! He listened to our needs and matched us up to the perfect vehicle. Everyone at the dealership was kind and attentive. Two thumbs up for Rob and Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

I like the new floor mats I purchased yesterday!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Great service and friendly workers.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2024

Quality service and professional staff. I keep being my car here for oil changes.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Highly Recommended I wanted to share a glowing recommendation for Morrie's Inver Grove dealership. day before yesterday, I leased my CX90 there, and I must say it was a standout experience. Having leased many vehicles and visited numerous dealerships in the past, I can confidently say that Morrie's Inver Grove goes above and beyond. Not only did they prioritize my needs, but they also delivered exceptional service. Hannah, Mathew, and Dene, in particular, were absolutely awesome throughout the entire process. Thanks guys. If you're in the market for a vehicle and looking for a dealership that truly ...

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Nice video update from the service technician. That’s a nice touch.

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

On time, honest, knowledgable, I shall return.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

Helpful and friendly

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Great service, fast and easy

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Rob was very kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2024

Good service, quick an precise.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Helped me get the best rate on my new Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2024

Friendly and courteous service. I want to thank Mazda for taking care of mosr of the cost!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

such a good experience very helful team ang very accomodating

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

such an amazing team, just had my dream car with the help morries inver grove very accomodating specially the staff thumbs up

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very good experience purchasing my vehicle at your dealership! Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Went through maintenance in detail and upfront pricing

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

I have never had a better car buying experience. My sales specialist was Bill and he was absolutely amazing. He was kind, honest, knowledgeable, he explained everything very well, took the time and put in the effort to make a very stressful situation fun and enjoyable. I cannot say enough good things! I am so happy with my purchase and will send everyone here! Extremely happy! Thank you BILL!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Making a large purchase like a new vehicle has always been very stressful for me. Rob Gillen made this a stress free experience and his knowledge and professionalism was amazing. We can’t thank him enough. Five stars is under estimating. Thank you Rob

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Always great service and Nathan always takes care of any issues or concerns that I might have.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Scheduled Maintenance, oil change, notified could do 10k check-up. Found alignment needed adjustment. Everything went great. 2 hours. I am happy

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

The sales staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a wonderful time looking and buying our new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Rob was very helpful in finding me the car I wanted and getting it for the price I had in my head when I walked in the door. Very professional and personal!!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Great people easy lease

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Timely servicing of my vehicle and the service staff is always professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Very helpful staff who gave me an approximation of the wait time for my service. Great waiting area that I was able to use to work remotely. Good experience at Morrie’s.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

I just bought a new Mazda and sales people are very nice especially Rob. He was very accommodating. The only downsize is that there is no grace period after you purchase the car so consider in fact when you purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Very easy transaction. Sales staff not pushy and work with you on your budget. Would recommend

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2024

Andy is very patient and helpful. Richard the manager was very nice. Día the finance department representative was very informative and helpful as well. Overall very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Very helpful, friendly, and determined sales team! I worked with Charles, and he got everything figured out for me! It was amazing! HIGHLY recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2024

The service department was efficient, thorough and had me back on the road quickly!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

The service team kept me informed every step of the way and worked with me to ensure my needs were met. They provided a loaner, which really helped during an extended maintenance my car required.

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great experience buying here! Excellent selection and low pressure. Jason Eckler took good care of us - listened and found us exactly what we were looking for.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

I couldn't have had an easier time buying a car! Friendly, straight talking salespeople (shout out to Rob who lead us kindly through the entire process) to Dia in the financial department to engaging manager Richard, every person we dealt with was professional and easy to deal with. (Great senses of humor, too!) When I think about the best people the Midwest has to offer, i.e. no b.s., intelligent and friendly, these are the folks I think of. Would highly recommend. I would utilize them again a heartbeat! Thanks again, guys!

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Our experience buying our new 2023 Mazda CX5 was nearly perfect. The attention, the service, and the overall buying experience was positive. Special thanks to Tim Wolterstorff, sales professional, who went out of his way to make sure our buying experience was perfect. Thanks Tim. Thanks to Chuck for giving us a quick tutorial on how to operate the car. Oscar and Corina

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Quick and easy process and Robert was great! He made the process very clear and easy to follow

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Great experience. Give him a raise!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Pleased all round with the service and work quality.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Always willing to help.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

55,000 mile appointment, took a while with the oil change, alignment, and any other stuff needing tightening or checked. Good experience from start to finish. Post appointment my CX-9 felt it was riding much smoother and more responsive from the steering wheel.

Leave Us a Review