Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Morries has fantastic customer service. From the sales to my regular service, always courteous, value for the money, and genuinely concerned for my safety and satisfaction.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Morrie’s does a fabulous job with customer service. Clean, pleasant atmosphere, free snacks, and super friendly staff. Great inspection tools, very thorough! I can take my laptop and work the whole time. 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great shopping experience! We are so pleased with the new 2023 Mazda CX-5 select trim that we got from here. Neng was super nice and helpful, guiding us through all the procedures. Really appreciate his great service. Trading in our old car was a breeze with reasonable price. In the finance room Joshua was also very patient and crystal-clear with all the details for extended warranty and extra services.

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

My salesperson Tim made this lease transaction so easy! Such an effort from the whole team to make me feel welcome and prioritized. shoutout Tim at Inver Grove Mazda! *****10/10 recommend*****

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Very personable, honest and friendly. Acknowledged as soon as we walked through the door, low pressure approach, would definitely recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Loved the advisor who took care and of me - Madi was great !

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Great service and staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Jasmine did such a great job on assisting me with my car choice, great sales skills and sense of hospitality, I can’t miss appreciation to Andy who started the deal with me first and was very welcoming and helpful both are highly skilled in customer service. Finance person was helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Amazing staff, super helpful and friendly !

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

For the last four years, Morries Inver Grove Mazda has been my one stop-shop for all things “Auto” and “Mazda” related. I purchased my used Mazda3 under Morrie’s “Buy Happy” agreement, and I have been so well taken care of each time I returned for any general maintenance work or specific vehicle concerns. The staff is always happy and eager to help — I can’t recommend them enough. Good people make all the difference, and everyone at Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda, from the technicians, service desk and front office are just that— good people! Never had any concerns ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

Great service!!! They treat you very well here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Very helpful staff, was able to get the car I wanted with all the accessories I needed promptly

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Awesome - as usual. Thanks

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Love the video feature. Getting to see the inspection first hand is so helpful!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Bought a car from Chuck! He was great. Very informed and listened to what I needed.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

We were looking for a new Mazda SUV and came to Morries Mazda in Inver Grove. Jasmine helped us select a CX-50 Turbo Premium + that was just right for us. Jasmine was helpful and patient in working this thru with us, and we were able to drive home our new ride today… thanks Jasmine for helping us find exactly what we wanted!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Awesome experience with this dealership; which is a breath of fresh air after some nightmare scenarios with Walser. Kenny and the staff were extremely friendly and went well out of their way to help me (and my girls) find something that worked with my financial situation. Kenny even went out on an adventure with me and my girls to figure out if my Bobs Gear double stroller would fit in a Mazda 3 (it does for those wondering). I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to come and give this dealership a go.

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Efficient and friendly service-putting the customer first!

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I have been taking my mazdas to Walser mazda for 14 years with great service and success. Morries was faster and better. Highly recommended. It was very easy to add on services due to inspection video where you can see exactly what theyre adding on and why.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great experience, not pushy at all, nice folks.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Jasmine Bous was a pleasure to work with. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda has really improved their service department from when I purchased my car in 2015. Their system is easy to schedule appointments. They’re available for questions, issues, part pricing, etc. They were thorough and fast servicing my car today and gave me all the information I needed to feel confident driving home. I am more than satisfied with my service, and will be back again when my car needs more work!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Great experience with Morrie's. Offered me a great price for my trade-in and respected/ worked with me on where I wanted to be at with final cost, making sure I had some added coverage built-in. Gained a customer for life.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

Had a great experience here buying my first brand new car.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Excellent experience. John was top notch and great at keeping us informed while vehicle was in transit. Overall a hassle free buying experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Great and expedite service. I got a replacement car in the meantime.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

They have been extremely helpful and nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Always a great experience and nice to work with. Prices are decent and the service does not take longer than they say. Their car wash usually works and good coffee and snacks too!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

The staff at Morrie’s made sure we felt welcome and comfortable, listened and made a long journey a really positive experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Mitch did fix the issues I had with my visit, so I am pleased.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Great customer service and timely communication!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2022

Awesome trading platform, incredible withdrawal I have been using this platform together with the most recommended forex strategy on the internet from Mrs Catherine Morgan Fx. and so far i have no complains making $7000-$15000 on a weekly basis, she is great and i am thankful i was lucky enough to have met her. Contact via her Email: [email protected] WhatsApp +1(253) 316-5407

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Jasmine is the best! She helped us navigate through many challenges to get my new Mazda. She's a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Excellent place to do car buying!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Regular maintenance and inspection

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Very good service. Could not duplicate the issue with the Blind Spot Monitoring System.

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Allison was great! She had every detail covered and made the buying experience quick and easy!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Amazing service! I was pleasantly surprised when they gave my car a car wash as well !

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 27, 2022

From purchase in 2021 to now 9/21, I have always been treated with exceptional service. Was in today for regular service. Excellent ! Love Morries Inver-grove Mazda. Grest team.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Charles Mann was a fantastic sales he offered a great MAZDA with the necessary things I need to be in the road happy for this great service and finance was amazing as well thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

We couldn’t have asked for better service! Our new CX-5, is one of the nicest cars we’ve ever driven. John and the rest of the staff we’re extremely courteous and professional, and we are very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

The team at Morrie's replaced my fuel pump within hours, which is quick. Madi in customer service was excellent to work with and kept me well informed. Overall great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Jasmine was the best of many car sales reps I have dealt with in my 60 years of buying vehicles. She was very informative, patient with our questions, didn't push us for a decision and took time to explain the normal and unique features of our new car. Plus, she has a delightful personality.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I had free oil changes from purchasing my car through the dealership. I was disappointed they only had weekday times during business hours and it took an hour for the oil change (i had brought my work laptop so it wasn’t an issue) they earned a 5 star rating through their customer service. They helped me better understand one of the car’s features. What really stood out was after they finished, I received a video from the technician recording what was done and small videos of the inspection, proof the tires were rotated, what the undercarriage looked like, and ...

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Overall experience was very pleasant. We arrived late on a Saturday but were helped promptly and kindly. Tim was very informative and helpful in all the questions we had. They even offered us cookies during the process. They take the time to get you set up with blue tooth and all other settings with the vehicle. We will be back for service.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Alison was great to work with, I had a very positive experience with her and the Morris’s Inver Grove Mazda team!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2022

I have always received good customer service.

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

Good salesmanship. Salesman found a car for us after us at a time when few cars were available; gave us a very helpful orientation on the new car and assured us he would be available if we needed help in learning the the features of the new car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

We are highly satisfied! The warranties are incredible and we left with a beautiful blue mazda! 💙

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great experience. I went in without and appointment or without having spoken to anyone, with the intention of possibly purchasing a car, but not necessarily that day. I was directed to Tim in Sales, and he helped me find exactly what I was looking for within my budget, so I felt confident in purchasing. I informed him I was on a time crunch and didn't have much time to complete paperwork and that I would likely have to return to do so at a later date. However, Tim worked quickly and efficiently to make sure I was able to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2022

Great service. Professional and polite throughout the entire process. The facility was very nice and extremely clean. Everyone was very friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

Great Service, Courteous, Fair Prices and the Service Video was the frosting on the cake. Madison was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Best experience buying a car ever...Charles/Chuck and everyone were Awesome!!!! 10 **

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Chuck was the best salesman I could’ve asked for! This was my first time buying a car and everyone at Morrie’s made the process so seamless and fast. I was in and out with a new car in 2.5 hours. Will definitely be recommending Morrie’s Inver Grove to all friends and family!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

I had to have two keys made up because of a lost key. Excellent service, Made the whole process easy and less stressful. Mazda Zoom Zoom !

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2022

Kenny was very informative and patient during the process. He was able to answer all of my questions along with showing multiple vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

John in sales and Rob in finance were both great!

Leave Us a Review