Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

I brought my car in for a routine oil change. They found that the oil pan screw was in so tight (from a previous oil change) that it was stripped. The manager Mike, from the service department came out to talk with me about their findings. I truly could not remember if my last oil change had been there or not, since it had been awhile. He offered to take care of getting this fixed at their expense! I could not believe he offered to do this. Since they had to get the part ordered, Brandon at the service counter ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

It was done well and timely with no hassle.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

John P. was very professional with me and he was not pushy with any extra sales with me. He went straight to the point. As a woman who shops alone for a car sometimes I feel intimidated that because I am a woman I will be taken advantage of but John was not that person at all he treated me with respect and reassure me that if he's pushy with things for me to let him know. The whole process was smooth for me and I am enjoying my 2021 Mitsubishi Mirage. Thank you John for putting your customers interest ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Thank you so much for a great buying experience. Staff is pleasant and enthusiastic. Obvious they love their job and the product they r selling. Manager, salesman and finance guy were attentive but not pushy. Montreal was so patient with me, not only on the evening he sold me my new Mazda but the next day when I went in with more questions. He spent all the time I needed to learn about my new vehicle. I would recommend Morrie’s Mazda to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Great experience! John was extremely professional and a joy to work with. He knows his stuff which made the experience so much quicker than what I have seen in past car buying experiences. Thank you John!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

Mitch is a customer relations force of nature (and that's a good thing here!). COVID be damned, the guy just has a way of explaining your options for service precisely, amiably, and with next-to-zero BS. I always receive top-flight service here which is clearly no easy task in the era of endemic pandemic.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

We were so happy with the friendly and accommodating communications with our sales person! Buying our vehicle from Morries was a very smooth process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Thank you to the staff of Morrie’s for their friendly and efficient service! You made this process smooth.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2022

I purchased my new CX5 at Morries. They were all very helpful and professional. All of my questions were answered and there was no high pressure sales. Robert was great to work with and explained everything that I needed to know about purchasing vs leasing a vehicle. He helped me through the whole process. Thank you Robert!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Great experience! Worked with Rob Gillen - FRIENDLY and WARM guy! We already had an idea of the car we wanted to check out, he had it warmed up and ready for us to test drive 15 min. of us walking in the door. Loved the car, wanted to purchase ASAP. Rob made the process easy and FAST - we were out the door in under 3 hours with a great finance rate (thanks in part to Robert Quitano!), a great new car, and a great car buying experience. And honestly, we got to chat with another co-worker of Rob's while ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

I've been car shopping for a while now and every dealership felt the same, until I came here. Right away, Montrell was beyond friendly, super helpful and thanks to him, I was able to drive home my dream car. He explained every step and every option I had and made my first car buying experience so easy! Everyone at this dealership was very nice and being there I didn't feel intimidated like I felt at other car dealerships. I can't wait to go back!!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

Mitch is the best! He is so patient and prompt to answer any questions.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 29, 2021

awesome place with amazing employees

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Easy to work with on short lead time. Purchased a vehicle for my DIL for Christmas 🌲.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Morrie’s exceeds all my expectations. Timely, friendly, thorough service each time with welcoming amenities while you wait for service.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

I brought my Mazda CX-5 in because my check engine light was on, not realizing it was because I had accidentally put E85 into it. Instead of treating me like an idiot, they were very nice and thorough and did a full inspection to make sure there was nothing seriously wrong with it. They gave me a loaner vehicle to use while they inspected my car, the whole process was very quick and simple. Will definitely be returning when needed!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 17, 2021

Kate was super helpful as was Susan the finance manager! Went in to lease a 2021 Cx5 and had never leased before she explained everything and was really great. Everyone there was helpful and friendly and it was awesome as a woman to see mostly women working there. Definitely made the car buying experience much more approachable and less intimidating. No pressure, no funny business just an easy pain free experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Went to trade in my current leased car for a new one worked with Montrell and he made the whole process a breeze and so did the rest of the staff there

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Rob was great to work with. He asked us questions to find out what we wanted, and he answered every question we asked. He also worked tirelessly to find the exact vehicle we wanted. And he did it all with a smile on his face. Thanks Rob!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Charles listened to my needs and executed promptly.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

It was a great experience every body was very help ful.Kate Douglas was helpful helping meunderstand how the navigation system works and going through with me all the details

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Excellent experience. Knowledgeable staff, very friendly and professional. I would recommend without reservations. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Very good service visit. Service personnel were courteous and efficient

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Quality service. They are very thorough on each service they provide.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Excellent Excellent Service!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Responsive, quick service

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

Everyone was so friendly and helpful. They took what I wanted and provided the best results!!! Thank y’all so much for everything!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased a new CX-30 with the premium trim, and we could not be happier with our purchase! John Pavlick was incredibly knowledgeable, respectful, and enjoyable to work with. It was such a great experience, and I look forward to maintaining a relationship with the folks at Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Excellent, friendly sales and financing experience. I have no hesitation in recommending Morrie' Inver Grove Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2021

Trustworthy with the ability to explain the issue’s clearly

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Great experience here every time!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Mike was great. Service was thorough and friendly. Thanks Morrie's!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Bob is the best seller's 5 stars for him

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 22, 2021

Hassle free purchase Everyone was nice this was the 1st purchase buying a car that I had awesome stress free buying recommend Rob Gillen in sales I love my CX -5 Mazda

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Rob Gillen was our sales person very professional and received stress free buying Everyone was so nice and made this buying experience a memorable one

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I have bought two cars from Morries over the years and visit them for regular maintenance. They are always prompt with repairs or work done and clearly explain what is needed and how much it will cost. They always have a loaner car available for me and everyone is courteous and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Very professional, helpful staff, parts were ordered in a timely manner and service was done even before it was expected. Great service!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 9, 2021

It was a excellent service and the people where so nice

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

Skylyr and everyone at Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda made buying a car a pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2021

Montrell was great to work with and very helpful. We love our new vehicle!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Rob Gillen and Robert Quitano were super knowledgeable and easy to work with. Thank you for making this process quick and straight forward. Peter Keller

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Excellent service, very friendly staff!

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2021

Always great service!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Everyone is so nice and welcoming.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

The inspection was very professional and the attention was nice, cordial and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 28, 2021

My to-go, trustable and honest dealership, with circle inspection videos of the status of your car sent directly to your phone to view it. I love that they do that. Definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 27, 2021

Friendly courteous people. Good work. Reasonable prices

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

Every time I take my Mazda CX-5 in for service at Morrie’s Inver Grove Mazda, I am always very satisfied with the work they perform and the way they keep me updated on what is going on during the appointment. Love this dealership and would highly recommend them!

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

By far the most pleasant experience that buying a car can be! Excellent service that was speedy and hassle free.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Rob was incredibly patient and helpful! He took the time to explain everything (sometime multiple times) and offer unselfish advice. He and Bryant calculated several options for us to compare, making everything easy and enjoyable! I also appreciated the trust Rob showed in allowing us to test drive without him in the vehicle. It allowed my wife and I to talk candidly about what we liked and disliked without fear of someone trying to spin things.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Bought a new car from John Pavlick and it was such a great experience. Not only did we get the best price, this dealership offers so many extras that are included for free that will definitely bring us back for our next car. Everyone we met and worked with was so nice and professional. Best car buying experience I have ever had.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

I couldn't be happier with my experience at Morrie's Mazda. Allison Warner was able to locate the exact vehicle that I wanted and had it at the dealership the same day. In less than 24 hours after contacting her, I drove off in my new CX-5. She was amazing and wonderful to deal with. Few people comment on their dealings with the Business Office at a dealership but Susan made the excruciating process of signing all of the paperwork into a very pleasant experience. I've always had great experiences with any of the Morrie's locations I've ...

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Had a couple different issues with my vehicle along with scheduled maintenance due. I was given a loaner car for the day, a beautiful 2021 vehicle. Other places I’ve been have a 10+ year old vehicle as a loaner. The service writers were friendly, knowledgable, and professional. My car drives significantly better after its service.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Allie was super helpful and professional when I came in last minute looking for a new car! She got me what I felt was truly the best deal on my beautiful new CX-9. This is my second vehicle through morries and I’m happy to be a customer!

Leave Us a Review