Leave Us a Review

Would you like to leave us a review?




Do you have a Google Account?


Then it’s easy to leave a Google logo review!

Click to leave a review

Do you Yelp?


Great! Please click this link to leave us a review on Yelp! Make sure to be 100% transparent. We love honest reviews!

Click to leave a review!

Not sure which site to choose? Click here for more information!


These review sites need some basic information from you, such as your email address, in order to confirm that you are a real person writing a real review. Some sites require confirmation by email, some do not. Please note that you can use your Facebook account to login to the majority of these sites, but we’ve found that it’s easier to enter your information rather than connecting with Facebook. If you need help or have questions about writing your review, please send us a message. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience!

Well, we tried! 🙂




See what our customers are saying:

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Chas was kind, patient, supportive, and attentive throughout my car buying purchase. He worked with me each step of the way until I found the car that was right for me!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

As soon as they walk in the dealership I was in warmly greeted by Chaz. I would highly recommend you ask for him by name because for me,he provided excellent service. His knowledge Went deep. His patience stayed steady. And he was very accommodating by staying with in the price parameters that I sat. I would definitely recognize and recommend his professionalism.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2017
 

Purchased my second car here in the past two years. Awesome staff. Helped me thru the process of finding the right MX-5 for me. Thank you Brian and Jesse!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

Very professional. The salesman Ryan was great. We knew what we wanted and they didn't try to pressure us. Would defiantly go back.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

The service made it an easy choice to purchase my new Mazda at Morrie's Inver Grove Mazda. Even before I walked in the door Jesse one of the sales manager took his time to answer all my questions through e-mails. As soon as I walked in the door someone was there to greet me, within minutes I was test driving what would soon be my new car. I left there feeling good about my experience but not ready to buy as there are other cars, I went to 2 other dealerships in the area and to my surprise I didn't even get a hello. Basically the service is what brought me back when I was ready to purchase. Ryan my saleman walked me though everything I would need to know about the car and made it easy to become mine. I left feeling very confident with my purchase as I hope everyone else will that buys a car here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2017
 

Couldn't speak more highly of my experience. This dealership is world class and Bobby K. was a wonderful partner in my car purchase. All the reps were knowledgeable and there was zero pressure the entire time. Would highly recommend buying a car from here, loving my Mazda 3 and all the perks that come with Buy Happy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

I had the best experience here! They made this such an easy and straightforward process! I would recommend them to anyone! A special thanks to my sales rep, Steve, for staying late and helping me get a vehicle that I love!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2017
 

Great service, honest interests rates, unlike some dealers

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2017
 

Read our Customer Testimonials